Share →


Stuff your music library full of new music with this weeks Free Music Friday.  All of the tracks below are free to download at the time of posting.  Enjoy.

Single Tracks:

DVBBS & Tony Junior – Immortal (Instant Party! & Skellism Remix) | DOWNLOAD

Gabriel Rios – Gold (Thomas Jack Remix) | DOWNLOAD

Funkeaz & Digital Fracture – Breaking Wave | DOWNLOAD

Michael White & EH!DE – We Are Nerds | DOWNLOAD

Diplo – Express Yourself (Party Favor ‘Working Glue’ Remix) [feat. Nicky Da B]  | DOWNLOAD


Long Mixes/Full Sets:

Krewella – Troll Mix Vol. 12: To 150 BPM And Beyond | DOWNLOAD

Adventure Club – Superheroes Anonymous 4: Live On Tour Edition  | DOWNLOAD